top of page


Our Board of Directors are made up of community volunteers who are passionate about increasing the quality of life for citizens by improving recreational opportunities in Josephine County.

Girls Camping
I'm an image title
Bonding with Fish
I'm an image title
Board Members


David Haight - Chair

Dick Fowler

Dave Ross

Bruce Bartow

Fred Borngasser

Mikah Morgan

Rob Bettencourt

Bill Haight

Sarah Garceau - Ex-Officio Member

Join Our Foundation

If you are passionate about parks and recreational opportunities in Josephine County and are interested in joining our Foundation, please email us at

Annual Meeting

The Foundation holds an Annual Meeting in February to review finances, goals for the upcoming year and vote in the Chair and Vice-Chair.

bottom of page